CHAIR OF THE ECONOMIC THEORIES

Chairy of the economic theories (till 1991 - political economy) last years consistently headed: the professor, doctor of economic sciences G.I.ZHilcov, senior lecturer, candidate of economic sciences A.N.Kolesnikov, since 1991 supervises over it the senior lecturer, candidate of economic sciences Tatyana Valerevna Ipatova.

On the deserved rest the veterans of chair have left: the senior lecturers – V.L.Antonov, V.A.Pankratova and senior teachers – A.I.Soluyanov, I.N.Reprinceva. On сchair there came the young, perspective experts: - I.I.Kochetkov, T.N.Demicheva, G.A.SHishkanova.

 

Chair of the economic theories

   

The contents of work

According to new state standards the chair completely has updated and has introduced in educational process various educational rates on economy. A base rate of chair is "Economy". The chair of the economic theories was by the organizer of preparation of the experts on a direction "the teacher of economy".

    For this purpose teaching special rates is conducted:
  • "Bases of marketing";
  • "Bases of management";
  • "Bases of business";
  • "a History of the economic doctrines";
  • "Microeconomy";
  • "Macroeconomy";
  • "a Technique of teaching of economy";
  • "Statistics";
  • "Book keeping";
  • "the Taxes and taxation";
  • "Economy of education";

At these rates the teachers of chair develop educational- methodical materials, which are constantly supplemented and are updated.

    Educational process the chair conducts on the following basic directions:
  • expansion of economic representations and knowledge of key areas of modern economy;
  • development of economic thinking in interrelation with modern principles of economic behaviour;
  • formation of economic culture and literacy, as major elements of outlook of the pupils;

Scientifically research work

The basic scientific direction of chair is the development of socio economic problems of development of market processes (feature in educational sphere). The teachers of chair constantly and actively take part in the international, republican and regional scientific, scientific - practical conferences. The close creative communications with the colleagues of high schools of city, country, and also with foreign educational institutions are supported.

For last period of time the teachers of chair published 85 scientific and scientific - methodical works. The chair issued the collection "Problems of educational work in pedagogical high school".

Since 1989 at chair works post-graduate study on preparation of the post-graduate students and competitors to protection of the candidate dissertations on a speciality 08.00.01 "the Political economy". A management of the post-graduate students order the professor, doctor of economic sciences G.I.ZHilcov, senior lecturer, candidate of economic sciences A.N.Kolesnikov. Now post-graduate study at chair the chairman of dissertational council on protection of the doctor's and candidate dissertations supervises Viktor Ivanovich Batrasov - at the Nizhniy Novgorod state university N.I.Lobachevsij's. V.I.Batrasov - author more 160 scientific and educational- methodical publications of total amount 280 printed sheets, including 15 monographic works on the economic theory. He has a honourable rank "the Deserved worker of a higher School of Russian Federation".

During its existence have passed training and successfully have protected the candidate dissertations O.V.Tinyaeva, V.V.Bondarenko, I.V.Arzhenovskij, I.I.Kochetkov.

The Teachers of chair regularly pass improvement of professional skill in the various forms: post-graduate study, scientific - methodical schools - seminars, training at educational establishments of Moscow, N.Novgorod, at economic faculties of Maximum special schools of Cologne and Aachen(Germany).

On chair the regular scientific work with the pupils of day time and correspondence branch is conducted, the management on preparation of the students for participation in high school, regional and republican scientific Olympiads is carried out. On regional student's Olympiad the team of pedagogical university under a management T.N.Demicheva's last years borrows prize-winning places. Annually students take part in the All-Russia competition on the best student's scientific work and repeatedly won the Diplomas I, II and III of a degree.

Communication with educational establishments

The chair of the economic theories successfully cooperates with various educational establishments and organizations of Nizhni Novgorod. The chair develops communications with Scientific - methodical council of economic chair of the Nizhniy Novgorod state university N.I.Lobachevskij's, International institute of economy, right and management at the Nizhniy Novgorod state architectural - building university, cooperates with department of education both science of regional and urban administrations. The chair makes the contract about cooperation with the Centre of development of the person (school № 91), is assisted pedagogical Grammar school N.Novgorod. The communication with economic facultet of Maximum special school of is supported Aachen.

The employees of chair

Ipatova Tatyana Valerevna.
Year of birth - 1947. Has ended industrial - economic faculty of Gorky's university. In NSPU works since 1975. The candidate of economic sciences. The senior lecturer. The manager by chair of the economic theories. Total of the publications - about 70. Area of scientific interests - economy of education. Is awarded with the Honourable letter of Ministry of education of Russia.

Generalova Valentina Ivanovna.
Year of birth - 1935. Has ended historical faculty of Gorky's state pedagogical university. In NSPU works since 1956. The grown-up laboratore assistant . Is awarded with the Honourable letter of All-Union Central Council of Professional Unions. The veteran of work.

Demicheva Tatyana Nikolaevna.
Year of birth - 1935. Has ended historical faculty of Gorky's state pedagogical university. In NSPU works since 1956. The grown-up laboratore assistant . Is awarded with the Honourable letter of All-Union Central Council of Professional Unions. The veteran of work.

Kolesnikov Aleksandr Nikolaevich.
Year of birth - 1942. Has ended economic faculty of the Moscow university. In NSPU works since 1984. The candidate of economic sciences. The senior lecturer. Total of the publications - more than 50. Area of scientific interests - division of labour, production efficiency, theory of business.

Kochetkov Igor Ivanovich.
Year of birth - 1961. Has ended historical faculty of Gorky's university. In NSPU works since 1985. The candidate of economic sciences. The senior lecturer. Total of the publications - about 20. Area of scientific interests - problem of a production efficiency, antiexclusive politics of the state.

SHishkanova Galina Aleksandrovna.
Year of birth - 1972. Has ended historical faculty of the Nizhniy Novgorod state pedagogical university. In NSPU works since 1996. The post-graduate student. Total of the publications - about 10. Area of scientific interests - problem of state regulation of social sphere.

The contact information

The address:

off. 419, 1, Ulianova st., N.Novgorod, 603005

The telephone:

36-04-90, additional 268


Это интересно:

КАФЕДРА ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИХ ТЕОРИЙ

Кафедру экономических теорий (до 1991 года - политической экономии) в последние годы последовательно возглавляли: профессор, доктор экономических наук Г.И.Жильцов, доцент, кандидат экономических наук А.Н.Колесников, с 1991 года ею руководит доцент, кандидат экономических наук Татьяна Валерьевна Ипатова.

На заслуженный отдых ушли ветераны кафедры: доценты – В.Л.Антонов, В.А.Панкратова и старшие преподаватели – А.И.Солуянов, И.Н.Репринцева. На кафедру пришли молодые, перспективные специалисты: - И.И.Кочетков, Т.Н.Демичева, Г.А.Шишканова.

 

Кафедра экономических теорий

   

Содержание работы

В соответствии с новыми государственными стандартами кафедра полностью обновила и внедрила в учебный процесс разнообразные учебные курсы по экономике. Базовым курсом кафедры является "Экономика". Кафедра экономических теорий явилась организатором подготовки специалистов по направлению "учитель экономики".

    Для этого ведется преподавание специальных курсов:
  • "Основы маркетинга";
  • "Основы менеджмента";
  • "Основы предпринимательства";
  • "История экономических учений";
  • "Микроэкономика";
  • "Макроэкономика";
  • "Методика преподавания экономики";
  • "Статистика";
  • "Бухгалтерский учет";
  • "Налоги и налогообложение";
  • "Экономика образования";

По этим курсам преподавателями кафедры разработаны учебно-методические материалы, которые постоянно дополняются и обновляются.

    Учебный процесс кафедра ведет по следующим основным направлениям:
  • расширение экономических представлений и познаний в ключевых областях современной экономики;
  • развитие экономического мышления во взаимосвязи с современными принципами экономического поведения;
  • формирование экономической культуры и грамотности, как важнейших элементов мировоззрения учащихся;

Научно- исследовательская работа

Основным научным направлением кафедры является разработка социально-экономических проблем развития рыночных процессов (особенности в образовательной сфере). Преподаватели кафедры постоянно и активно принимают участие в международных, республиканских и региональных научных, научно-практических конференциях. Поддерживаются тесные творческие связи с коллегами вузов города, страны, а также с зарубежными учебными заведениями.

За последний период времени преподавателями кафедры было опубликовано 85 научных и научно-методических работ. Кафедрой был издан сборник "Проблемы учебно-воспитательной работы в педагогическом вузе".

С 1989 года при кафедре действует аспирантура по подготовке аспирантов и соискателей к защите кандидатских диссертаций по специальности 08.00.01 "Политическая экономия". Руководство аспирантами вели профессор, доктор экономических наук Г.И.Жильцов, доцент, кандидат экономических наук А.Н.Колесников. В настоящее время аспирантурой при кафедре руководит Виктор Иванович Батрасов - председатель Диссертационного Совета по защите докторских и кандидатских диссертаций при Нижегородском государственном университете имени Н.И.Лобачевского. В.И.Батрасов – автор более 160 научных и учебно-методических публикаций общим объемом 280 п.л, в том числе 15 монографических работ по экономической теории. Он имеет почетное звание "Заслуженный работник Высшей школы РФ".

За время ее существования прошли обучение и успешно защитили кандидатские диссертации О.В.Тиняева, В.В.Бондаренко, И.В.Арженовский, И.И.Кочетков.

Преподаватели кафедры систематически проходят повышение квалификации в различных формах: аспирантуре, научно-методических школах-семинарах, стажировках при образовательных учреждениях г. Москвы, Н.Новгорода, на экономических факультетах Высших специальных школ Кельна и Аахена (Германия)

На кафедре ведется систематическая научная работа с учащимися дневного и заочного отделения, осуществляется руководство по подготовке студентов к участию в вузовских, областных и республиканских научных олимпиадах. На областной студенческой олимпиаде команда педагогического университета под руководством Т.Н.Демичевой в последние годы занимает призовые места. Ежегодно студенты принимают участие во Всероссийском конкурсе на лучшую студенческую научную работу и неоднократно завоевывали Дипломы I, II и III степени.

Связь с образовательными учреждениями

Кафедра экономических теорий успешно сотрудничает с различными образовательными учреждениями и организациями Нижнего Новгорода. Кафедра развивает связи с Научно-методическим советом экономического факультета Нижегородского государственного университета им. Н.И.Лобачевского, Международным институтом экономики, права и менеджмента при Нижегородском государственном архитектурно-строительном университете, сотрудничает с департаментом образования и науки областной и городской администраций. Кафедрой заключен договор о сотрудничестве с Центром развития личности (школой № 91), оказывается помощь Педгимназии Н.Новгорода. Поддерживается связь с экономическим факультетом Высшей специальной школы г. Аахена.

Сотрудники кафедры

Ипатова Татьяна Валерьевна.
Год рождения – 1947. Окончила промышленно-экономический факультет Горьковского университета. В НГПУ работает с 1975 года. Кандидат экономических наук. Доцент. Зав. кафедрой экономических теорий. Общее количество публикаций – около 70. Область научных интересов – экономика образования. Награждена Почетной грамотой Минобразования России.

Генералова Валентина Ивановна.
Год рождения – 1935. Окончила исторический факультет Горьковского государственного педагогического университета. В НГПУ работает с 1956 года. Старший лаборант. Награждена Почетной грамотой ВЦСПС. Ветеран труда.

Демичева Татьяна Николаевна.
Год рождения – 1972. Окончила исторический факультет Нижегородского государственного педагогического университета. В НГПУ работает с 1995 года. Старший преподаватель. Общее количество публикаций – 12. Область научных интересов – проблемы формирования социально - ориентированной экономики.

Колесников Александр Николаевич.
Год рождения – 1942. Окончил экономический факультет Московского университета. В НГПУ работает с 1984 года. Кандидат экономических наук. Доцент. Общее количество публикаций – более 50. Область научных интересов – разделение труда, эффективность производства, теория предпринимательства.

Кочетков Игорь Иванович.
Год рождения – 1961. Окончил исторический факультет Горьковского университета. В НГПУ работает с 1985 года. Кандидат экономических наук. Доцент. Общее количество публикаций – около 20. Область научных интересов – проблемы эффективности производства, антимонопольная политика государства.

Шишканова Галина Александровна.
Год рождения – 1972. Окончила исторический факультет Нижегородского государственного педагогического университета. В НГПУ работает с 1996 года. Аспирант. Общее количество публикаций – около 10. Область научных интересов – проблемы государственного регулирования социальной сферы.

Контактная информация

Адрес:

603005, г. Н.Новгород, ул. Ульянова 1, комн. 419

Телефон:

36-04-90, добавочный 268


Это интересно: